Tags

, , , , , ,

Morning, can you see me out there?
Fog, thick fog here.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Today I am joining Cathy and fellow bloggers with a Monday vase. I have picked pink Echinacea and A Shropshire Lad, rose. Lark Ascending rose mixed with Mrs Bradshaw Geum and small head dahlias labelled merely as “Mignon”. These offer shades of soft peach through to strong orange. By contarst to my weekend post entitled Boo!
20151031-142044-51644360.jpg

The biggest difference now is that the flowers have a tendancy to drop petals much more quickly when they come inside, yet I can hardly grumble, it is November after all.

Perhaps you have flowers to bring inside, perhaps you do not. Either way take a look at other Monday vases at https://ramblinginthegarden.wordpress.com/2015/11/02/in-a-vase-on-monday-forever-autumn
Wishing you all a good week.