Tags

, ,

I missed this post earlier in the week, I just seem to run out of time. I took the photos so I hope you don’t mind if I show you the view now. You know what to do if not. 

Closer up the geranium Johnson’s Blue 

The hemerocallis, Daylilies are showing off having reached new heights this year 


I do not know the variety of this one but it is working nicely with ‘Totally Tangerine’ Geum.

The roses are looking lovely, lots and lots of flowers to enjoy, here in this bed is the pink of Gertrude Jekyll. On the diagonally opposite bed is Rose The Lark Ascending. I would be hard torn to choose between these. 

I hope you are enjoying this Summer weather and the long days of light. It is a special time of year.  Cathy hosts the Tuesday view, take a look at her beautiful garden in Bavaria.